Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mankind has wanted to have expensive life since its creation. There is a new phenomenon that being rich and having luxury life draws people's attention more than their success, unfortunately it dramatically affects youngsters badly. I opine, that sort of tendency will kill creativity and push people to earn easy money instead of working hard to gain an appropriate salary. To begin with, people do not prefer to work in order to have luxury life instead of an intense schedule they are looking for the easy way. Even if they are successful when they have reached the high standard of living, they stop working on it. By doing so, it would kill their creativity and their quality performance. For instance, Hakan Kurt, who had been playing in the Goztepe football club from 2002 to 2005, was the most popular athlete in Turkey. Much big football teams had desired to transfer him. However, after he had gotten good fortune, he finished his football life. On the other hand, today’s world has constituted many lazy individuals with that case. Nobody desire to be a labour. Since they are thinking that they would be able to earn a fortune effortlessly. That fact has increased among young people, nowadays. Therefore big amount of employers have difficulties finding an employee. This results in a decrease in companies production capacity. because young people take a pattern the celebrity's life standard. for example my cousine Ahmet his biggest dream is to be a singer, but he does not want to work a regular job. to sum up, famous people's possessions and lifestyles have the wrong effect on youngsters. They are trying to have an easy fortune rather than gaining it while they are working. It has a massive effect on either famous people or teenagers. hence, they lose their creativity and also companies have problem lack of a professional workforce.