With increasing populations and ever-growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved.

A sharp rise in the population all over the world leads to huge development rapidly in many countries. And there are also changes in land management, the ministry has to transform some natural resources for people's accommodation and economic growth in this field. First of all, natural resources, for instance, forests, and water bodies in cities should be protected by everyone because these are common resources for everybody in the country,especially for citizens in the same area. Because the ecosystem around their space could reflect how good of their life quality. If cities are full of many resources, dwellers will find a way to use and add value to all materials. And it can be their career to earn more money too. Another reason is beauty spots in town could become a landmark and support the tourism industry in countries moreover it also rise up employment rate in cities. There are many measures that can apply to protect interesting places. However, it is clear that we should use natural solutions to prevent biodiversity loss if we treat them like tourist spots. Firstly, the government should increase more protected areas and some activities should be banned in protected areas, for example, hunting, fishing, and making loud noise at night. Secondly, after we have protected areas and launched some rules for travellers government sector such as the forest department should limit the number of tourists per day and the time for opening or closing natural spots during some periods of the year. By doing this even though a lot of people be around the city the ecosystem still healthy. In conclusion, conservation protect areas should be prioritized as the main issue of society with effective solutions from government act about protected areas. Because of economic growth in countries, improvement in living for people, and biodiversity in areas.