Some people think that you can only learn about the cultures of different places by traveling there. Other people think that you can learn just as much about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days,it is undeniable that learning historic cultures of different places are fascinating. Nevertheless, people regularly argue that the way of learning about cultures through travelling is more effective than watching documentary films and reading books about them.Personally,I do consider that every person has an individual approach to learning perception. On the one hand,learning about cultures through travelling is more exciting.Because you can see some unbelievable places in real life. Moreover,at the same time you learn about cultures,you explore the world,meet new people and have a conversation with them. For example,you can go to research USA's cultures and you can find someone who will explore this culture with you. However,learning about arts through travelling demands a lot of money. Therefore this way can have more complexity than reading books or watching travel documentary films. On the other hand,learning about a civilization by reading books or watching documentary series, or films requires less money than travelling. Furthermore, this approach can be more appropriate for introverted society than for extroverted individuals. For instance,if introverted people will go on an adventure,they would feel very uncomfortable due to they do not have the skill to have a conversation with people. Consequently,it would be a more convenient way to learn about historic art,if they will study it by reading books. In conclusion,I think that learning cultures of various places are very captivating occupation. Also,I think that studying about cultures by reading newspapers or watching documentaries is a little bit boring. However,travelling is more for the rich communities.That's why every person has a suitable method for studying perception.