Nowadays, longer distances are traveled by people to work and study on a daily basis. Some considered it to be a negative development. While others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

International migration for higher-level study or working abroad for a promising career has recently become more widespread. Yet, it must be explored in many aspects, such as whether it is a positive factor in the globalization process, or whether a thriving society with diversity can be achieved. Finally, we must remain mindful that assimilation into an unfamiliar society and lacking desired skills may prevent people from achieving a suitable result. Therefore, I will explore this topic in the upcoming sentences. With the advent of technology, long-distance travel became more convenient and faster, allowing humans to travel to distant locations in a short period of time. The result is, in turn, our world is becoming smaller and smaller than in the past. Individuals and groups from different countries study and work together to solve problems. For example, Canada has recently created a pleasant atmosphere for mutual accommodation. This will accommodate Chinese, Japanese, Latinos, and Jews. Although, adjusting to a multicultural country is so problematic, because, newcomers need to learn interpersonal communication and deduct a large amount of time pursuing useful skills to get a proper career for themselves. My study and clinical work have recently taken me to Montreal, so I am familiar with a multitude of different populations that I must learn about their specific diseases according to their ethnicity, Furthermore, due to the high-tech devices used here, I will need to double my efforts to familiarize myself. To conclude, studying abroad and working in multicultural offices will help globalization. Consequently, new talents will appear. However, teaching newcomers requires a lot of time and resources. In addition, policymakers must address cultural gaps by educating immigrants. Additionally, I believe that studying in a new country can be an especially inspiring journey for anyone who is able to gain a diverse set of talents.