nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

Some people prefer using alternative ways to get well with health problems to visiting Change the form of the verb visit show examples their doctor, I think alternative medicine has a negative development to society and health. To begin with, different types of treatment are not always reliable for everyone. That means some way of curing may occur allergies or other disease in organism. For example, magnet treatment can cause a headache for a few people. It is dangerous to try unknown way of nurse because of high risk of sickness. Furthermore, many of establishment that doesn’t related with medicine deceive patients by selling pseudo medicaments. Moreover, medicine has no effect and it is really costly. Because if untruthful advertisement on the website, many people buying them and having no idea that is just a trick. For instance, my mother ordered medicaments to treat her leg, but this preparation didn’t give a little effect. Most of medicine in adds has no benefit that cheat customers with high prices. To conclude, other ways to treat health problems may have amiss effect to community of sufferers and their health state due to trickment of companies and possible negative consequences on body