people in the current generation are not fit and active, which will cause dangerous problems in future. write about what could be the reasons and suggest solutions for issue.

The physical health of every individual is very imperative. Unfortunately, it is believed that nowadays majority of individuals are not performing their duty regarding their health which will lead to various problems in the upcoming days. I agree with the topic and this essay will discuss some reasons along with valid solutions for it. To commence with, nowadays people have a very hectic routine in which they do not get time for physical activity. For instance, a large population who do not get time to join a gymnasium gain weight and are suffering from many diseases. Besides this, the overuse of technological gadgets has made the population dull and lazy. In other words, prior to, the introduction of internet-based games children played traditional games which were beneficial for them, however, now children sit in one place and play their video games. Furthermore, excessive use of video games also damages their eyesight. Moreover, the majority of individuals have started eating fast foods which play a major role in the invitation of different diseases to them. In spite of, some obvious reasons there are some solutions, to solve the above issues. Firstly, besides earning money every individual ought to take care of his physical health by doing different exercises at home if not getting time to join any centre for this task. To illustrate this point my brother being a senior doctor perform his physical activities at home due to which he feels relaxed and free of many health issues. Secondly, parents should pay heed to the activities of their offspring and should advise them not to overuse gaming gadgets but instead do other games like cricket, football, and badminton. Finally, the government should escalate the prices of fast food items at restaurants so that the public finds them unaffordable to purchase frequently. To sum up, there are many reasons why people are getting worse regarding health issues, nevertheless,in my opinion, the government and parents should assist the public to have a good healthy life.