Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Not only a child's development is not limited to the acquisition of knowledge but also includes other skills. A Group of people think that tend to go to school with their children even though some individuals prefer teaching the children at home. Firstly, thanks to teachers, students are able to get a quality education regardless standard of living. Instead of knowledge, they learn to communicate with other people and contribute to society by attending competitions and extracurricular activities in school. For instance, studies have shown that children who attend school are more successful in the workplace than those who do not in Germany. However, due to the development of the internet, everybody can find free online courses from professional teachers, usage information, and so on. In difficult situations such as pandemics and diseases, students studying at home is the best choice. In conclusion, both of the methods have advantages and disadvantages, but children’s development depends on how they study and their routine, instead of where they get an education.