people in the current generation are not fit and active, which will cause dangerous problems in future. write about what could be the reasons and suggest solutions for issue.

A healthy lifestyle is imperative for everyone to overcome the risk of different diseases. In spite of this fact, today's communities are lazy and unfit which poses serious risks to well-being in the coming days. I personally agree with this statement. This essay will analyse the topic and will give valid solutions for the problem. To commence with, nowadays, due to sedentary lifestyle individuals find it hard to keep fit and healthy. There are myriad causes for this. Firstly, in this fast-paced time, everyone is stuck performing multiple jobs to meet their needs. Therefore, they do not find any moments to exercise and keep themselves active. For example, people who do not practice any kinds of healthy activities suffer from different conditions in future such as diabetes and hypertension. Furthermore, governments are not paying heed to the quality of food provided to the public due to which a balanced diet is difficult to find in the market. In other words, this has led to a rise in fitness issues like obesity, knee joint diseases and heart problems. Nevertheless, there are some suggestions worth mentioning which can prevent these health risks. To begin with, a daily workout is very beneficial for living an active life. Moreover, a balanced diet is vital for anyone to avoid multiple diseases. For instance, sportsmen remain fit and dynamic even in their late stages of life. To further explain this, higher authorities should pay special attention to installing activity centres like gyms and sports complexes in the communities and strictly regulate food quality for the masses. In a nutshell, although, there are certain reasons for the masses why are not active and fit. nevertheless, these have some solutions too. In my opinion, future health issues can be deterred by doing regular exercise and monitoring diet to be balanced.