Example Question– Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers' (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). Do you agree or disagree?

Many people agree that voluntary work that will benefit the communities should be mandatory for high school students. I totally agree with that as these community services will help the students to be an effective part of their community which will improve them, also this will make the connection between the society members stronger. First and foremost, voluntary works help students to grow a sense of responsibility. As they need to manage their life between studying and working in community services, they will learn to deal with their time in a wiser way so they do not waste it on nothing Rewrite the sentence do not waste it on anything waste it on nothing show examples. In addition, they will learn new skills that may develop them either in their school or in their future life. For example, teaching some subjects like math or physics to children might help these students to be great prospective university professors. Secondly, unpaid community service is a privilege when it comes to building relationships. Students will interact with different kinds of people during their voluntary duties, and they will know how the other think. As a result, this will help them to pass the barriers be more confident in themselves and know how to deal with others. For instance, many of the students who work while they are studying, have a lot of friends and relationships and some of these people may be much older than them. In conclusion, I believe that unpaid community work will create a society that acts as a family which helps each other and learns to grow in a good way.