We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only concerned with our own communities and countries To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is sometimes argued that people ought to just give their own society a hand. I firmly disagree with this idea and I believe that we have to help people as the possible whole of the world. there are some reasons why I am against the idea of helping people just in your own country. today many people do not consider boundaries and try to tackle problems all over the world and save people from poverty. however, affluent countries may have some concerns, but the problem in some poor countries are more serious than in affluent ones. helping such countries is a priority. For instance, people in Africa suffer from hunger and various diseases.actually wealthy nation could save their life just by donating a small amount of money and providing vaccines and food for them. on the other hand, many people believe that it is so important to help people in your neighbourhood and fellow citizens first. Even in wealthy nations, there are some people who live in the bad condition therefore, many people help them as well as the governments. In other words, authorities have limited resources and they prefer to allocate this budget for uplifting the living condition and well-being of their own society instead of others. In way of conclusion, while there are various ideas, I believe that we have to help as many people as we can. it is a selfish way of thinking if we just help our own country.