Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The knowledge we gain from personal experiences is more valuable than the knowledge we gain from books. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Do not use memorized examples .

In recent days we have a lot of ways to learn about world, some people believe that study from experience are more easily rather than learn from books, because it can directly give us information where the location we have mistake, then we can fix it. first of all, plethora of individuals argue that learning trhough personal skill more effective instead of trhough books. Hence, people prefer to choose practice on their subject because it can give more knowlage and information. For instance, poeple who want to learn driving a car they tend to go to the professionals proffesional to practice how to drive. As a result they can recieve a lot of experience while driving a car. second of all, some people think that theoritical are important as a fundamental to practice. However, at the same time we need combine it, people need to practica because it can lead some iprovement for them. For example, student have spent a lot of time to study IELTS, many books that they have read, without practice they can not realize where they have a mistake, moreover pupils can fix their problems. In conclusion, knowlage will be gain not only from reading books but also from experience. Therefore, a lot of persons think that experience have more beneficial rather than books.