some people think that children should be given lesson of how to manage money in the school? do you agree or disagree?

Some people have the opinion that children should be taught in schools how to manage money. In my point of view, I believe that schools should focus more on academic leadership rather than wasting time doing so. This topic will examine disagreement with the topic and an opinion will be given in the conclusion. Firstly, wealth plays an important role in our everyday lives and defines the wealth scale of an individual. Consequently, it's the child's respective parents or guardian's duty to give advice and instructions on saving and spending cash. Furthermore, kids are able to self-learn the importance of wages and how they should be spent effectively on necessary products as well as services. For instance, there are beneficial documentation and podcasts available on social media sites that teach them about the value of checks along with plans for budgeting to be more affluent in the future. Secondly, youngsters at a small age often misunderstand their respect for money together with its source. For example, teaching their kids that not all parents possess equal amounts of income compared to others; albeit, seeking employment in the same field can predominantly overcome the cycle of spending unnecessarily and make children realize it in an eye-opening way. Thus, schools should be more encouraged to provide their students with affordable study materials and resources including second -hand books which were once used by former students at the institute rather than presenting valuable sources so that enrollments who join classes from different stages of wealth realize the importance of managing money effectively. As a result, principals,teachers as well as staff members of the school should be more aware of upgrading and enhancing their student's performances based on academic standards and requirements necessary for seeking a tertiary education level in the future instead of wasting time presenting ideas and solutions that almost all students can acquire on their daily tasks ok which they perform; such as observing and learning from elderly people at the supermarket. To conclude, I opine by disagreeing that academic performance should be given uppermost priority among the school premises rather than focusing on methods to effectively save and spend capital since life lessons including this are the best to be taught outside school buildings especially once being exposed with day-to-day activities in the real-life world.