Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarcric. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourits who visit such places?

It has been increasingly seen that many tourists choose unusual places including deserts and freezing countries as travel destinations. Such new trend influences the general outlook and well-being, and there are some points to consider as well. This essay discusses both favourable and unfavourable outcomes. Travelling is always known as the alternative medicine for any type of disease as it helps tourists to relax and rewind themselves from their usual busy routine. The benefit of visiting different corners and countries, especially those that are considered away from normal helps people to broaden their minds and outlook of the outside world. It instils courage & freedom to carry out tasks independently. As today's work culture demands employees' willingness to take risk-oriented roles, candidates have a greater chance of being selected if they prove their travel skills in their portfolio. Visiting extraordinary destinations can have a great positive impact on mental health, people will no longer get depressed or anxious about petite things as experiences have made them stronger to face the normal routine stressors. Contrarily, there are many apparent and hidden dangers involved in visiting dangerous zone. Climatic conditions can severely affect the physical strength of visitors regardless of their social status. Extreme temperatures can harm the body with full force which might even result in death. Being farther from the tourist lists, the basic amenities and facilities will be undetermined in these areas choking people to extreme mental despair. The financial aspects will be badly affected as daily costs may vary from time to time. In conclusion, tourists should always plan for destinations that bolster their inner happiness without sacrificing their physical energy & finances. Travelling to the weird neighbourhoods is scintillating and on the flip side is a threat to one's own life.