Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

No one can deny that teaching child at home is the best way to develop a Child's knowledge, However, Others believe that it is essential for kindergarten to go to school. In my opinion, Both things are correct for their own sides teaching at home increase Child's ability to learn with their parents and it's the main part of all youth to attend classes in school instead of at home I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays all guardians prefer to spend time with their family because they are busy with work every day and they decided now to teach their kids at the house because it's the best idea to develop their kid's skills and they spend good hours with them. To explain, kindergarten is more attached to their father and they easily ask everything without hesitation their family member will explain their questions very well and they learn so much from this technique. In addition, It has a good number of benefits for this trend such as they know their kindergartens will be weak in any subjects and they especially focus on these terms, then a couple of days later their children will improve their weak areas. For example, In the 'UK' news reveal headlines from institutions are not trying to develop students' basic level fields and their experts suggest their community will now teach their Children at home and which has good consequences for their nation's development. Furthermore, Numerous people are said now it is paramount for kids to go to college due to today's technology being advanced very dramatically and new generations attending lectures at home besides in college classrooms and it has a bad impact on their traditional study method. In other words, Young learners prefer online lessons because it so comfortable and easy to attend without going anywhere but they ignore this perspective's effects. For instance, In Japanese governments declare that their recessions will be down due to their scientist's belief students will not attend academies and their economy will lower this trend. In conclusion, I would argue that guardians will teach hires at their birthplace are good for rising their ability power because they are so close to their parents than tutors. Moreover, Studying at own residence is better for any worries but it affects their culture and traditions values.