Most schools in Vietnam, nowadays, put more weight on ”teach to the test” lessons rather than experiential lessons so that students can easily enter their dreaming universities with flying colors. Do you think it is a good trend

It is happening in the country like Vietnam that education centres are targeted more on written study rather than practical resources.They believed that this could enhance the opportunities for learners to get involved in their desired universities while getting higher grades to do so.In this essay, my contention will be further elaborated. Ostensibly,there are paramount benefits for students to achieve their goals if they are persuading higher education at schools like this. Firstly, learning through test subjects could assist them to improve their bookish knowledge which is considered an imperative way to grow in the future.To explain it, they can easily grab a piece of information through reading on important topics rather than doing a practical search on it because it doesn't acquire more physical strength. In addition, exam patterns course encourages learners to boost their theoretical understanding of their subjects which could be imperative to completing a course. However, this trend has a few drawbacks also if it continues in progress because some sort of experimental activities should be introduced at a certain level in the study. In particular, outdoor learning helps offspring to stay active physically and mentally.To illustrate,students could face problems like stress and brainstorming if they have only theory sessions in their study which makes them less concentrate on study so it could be extremely useful if they have the part-time subjects of experiential labs and other activities. In conclusion, I would like to say that it should be equally effective for learners to have theory or practical skills during their learning because for prestigious universities students need both to fulfil their dreams.