People in 21st centuries have better quality of life rather than previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The importance of the standard of living for human beings was always debatable and now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that comfort is better than in previous eras. While others reject this notion. I strongly agree with the former proposition and In this essay, I will shed light on my opinion on why the 21st century has better well-being than the previous one and thus leading to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stem from the fact that due to advancement in a transportation facility and better infrastructure, human being is able to commute the distance freely in less time frame which was not available in last year’s. Another pivotal aspect of the trend is that educational platforms are visible online to everyone in the 21st century. The learner does not have to visit to take admissions. Moreover, they can access their syllabus online and learn without confirming their attendance offline in institutions. Even though today's educational field become so advanced and provides short multiple hours services for their students. Learners can attend their classes anytime and choose a shorter programs according to their requirements which will add to their hat and help them in further professional fields. Also in the current, century people have more accessible resources of food without going to other states and countries. In other words, people can enjoy a variety of food in their native place in just one click on the screen. Hence, most people are in favour of this trend. However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument. Which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend and the most alarming one is that due to the industrialization banking system more fragrant activities occur. Thefts can use just a little information about the person and steal all the money that is why some people are against this trend. To recapitulate, according to the aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of the living standard in the 21st century are many and instrumental. Nevertheless, its potential drawback should not be overlooked either.