With rise of e-books comes the decline in paper book. Some people sees this as a good step forward while other do not . What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

Nowadays, with the help of technology development many aspects of people's life has changed. with the emergence of digital adavnce and technology in education and study fields, it can be seen that there is a significant tendency to e- books instead of traditional ways. However, every modern advancement have both benefits and drawbacks but I think in this case its advantages are sizeable more. To begin with, technology has positive impacts on methods and quantity of reading books and studying among people worldwide. Accordingly, one of the most important effects is this type of book are easily available. As a result, the number of eager who are interested in finding different books and essays will achieve them just with some clicks. For example, a literature student who has to study a lot of classic pieces or books before this phenomenon must borrow a heavy book from library and carrying and keeping was genuinely difficult. Nonetheless, they can have all of them on their phones now. Another point is that it can be mentioned that increasing of electronic books has noticeable drawbacks, particularly in the printing industry and also relative occupations. For instance, the large number of worker who makes a living from some relevant book publishment will lose their work as consequence of the reduction in the number of published books. In conclusion, it is evident, making progress mostly have both side, dark and clear which is unavoidable. Correspondingly, we can make a decision and also judge a phenomenon, depending on its advantages and disadvantages. In this regard, in my opinion, e- books' books benefits are remarkable more than their drawbacks.