In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

History is a subject which sometimes fascinate people with its magnetism. Many are attracted to the background of their living houses, especially those who are residents of antique buildings or very architecturally unique. There are several explanations that arise the curiosity of them which can be researched through several resources. The first important factor which force people to discover more about their house is the age of the structure. To elaborate, old buildings particularly those which left from world wars witnessed the citizens ’ups and downs. for example, those buildings may have survived from bombing or had been seen mass murders. Another reason that can stimulate interest to uncover secrets about his place of living is due to its distinctive architecture. When one captivates by exceptional features of a structure, he would inevitably search for the roots of beauty and charisma laid behind it. There are some sources people can initially begin to seek the history of their homes. In the first step, google engine is the best option available to almost everyone. All information can appear on his phone in a less than a minute. Sometimes these sources are reliable and he can obtain what he was looking for. Secondly, realtors and neighbours are another trusted sources. However, they occasionally exaggerate and expand their stories to make them more appealing. Overall, these two origins mentioned above are the most accessible ones. To summarize, every building has its own history which can absorb some people’s s attention to hunt for deeper knowledge in regards to it. The two reasons age and uniqueness are considered as reasons for curiosity. Besides, two main factors namely the google web engine and neighbours can be seen as research sources.