Do you agree o disagree? Nowadays, it is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a large city.

It is important to say that countryside gets better stress and feelings for children, in contrast, infants who grow up in a large city can develop anxiety and depression. Personally, I believe that all children should raise in the countryside to spend time outdoors and surrounded by nature. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, The children who rise in the countryside, where everyone knows each other, can alone to go school, ride bicycles, and have more freedom. Besides, most children that are living in the countryside have a major sensibility to animals and nature to care for them. In fact, in the, villages there is no crime. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I was raised in a village which had a mountain and a beach, and when I was a child used to ride my bicycle to the beach, and when I arrived on the beach took off my shoes and spent a long time playing there. I grew up surrounded the nature and animals because in my house we used to have different animals from dogs, pigs, birds and chickens. Secondly, In the villages the children can breathe cleaner air, life there is more simple and relaxing for them, in contrast, in a large city, all people always are busy, the air is not clean, the children can not go alone the schools, their activities always are within an enclosure and there is a lot of crime. For instance, I was living in a big city long time a ago, and the first days I couldn't sleep well because I didn't feel secure in my apartment, though I was with my parents, and I was missing my village because there not the beach and couldn't walk alone where I used to do in my village. In conclusion, I strongly believe that all children should raise in the countryside to obtain self-confidence and freedom. The parents can feel relaxed knowing that their children are in contact with nature and their infants are safe.