The massive development of the internet has made them indispensable to our lives. It always is a useful thing for communication, searching and even entertaining.

Introduction: The massive development of the internet has made them indispensable to our lives. It always is a useful thing for communication, searching and even entertaining. I vividly remember a couple of months ago, I had a good score in my final examination. My father has given me some lump sum money as a gift. I was on cloud nine when I received that money. Then I decided to upgrade my laptop to a new one because it has gone off. What information you needed to search for & When you searched for it & Where you searched for it & explain why you needed to search for it? Honestly, I don’t have too much experience about choosing a laptop so the Internet has been an efficient tool for me to make the right decision. There are numerous websites which you can buy. I can easily read the price, configuration, color and also review from customers. It also has many photographs and videos about particular models. With the help of the internet, I can make my decision confidently with enough information which fits my needs. My father and I had purchased the laptop immediately. It was not made for me due to the reasonable price with a good performance of this product. Overall, this was a time when I needed to search for information and it was an electrifying experience for me ever.