Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Actually, excessive weight and obesity represent a first death causes around the world. Because society cannot establish healthy habits and nature feed routines in their daily lives. Nevertheless, if the food industry creates masive advertising about unhealthy meals that make a big change in a consumer mindset that sure get some solutions to this problem. Is a scientific fact, that fast food is one of the principal causes because people cannot eat healthy, it depends which country but normally fast food franchises is around the globe. Whereas existing an unhealthy and cheap source of bad food the people will stay on the wrong diet. That increase when big companies invest millions of dollars in massive marketing, social media, and television advertising campaigns. On the other hand, today average employees cannot have enough time in their daily work to work out or do some exercise above all office workers a big part of the day is a seat at their desks. Also, can be a heartbroken situation, high healthy food prices. Because standard society is limited to getting some of those. For example, a fresh fish pound costs around forty dollars meanwhile a can of tuna less than five dollars, which makes sense when actually the average salary is around twenty dollars per hour. To conclude, a great solution is banning the irresponsible massive unhealthy, and liar advertising campaigns from big franchises of fast food. Also, support in society, workouts, and best diet plans at schools and universities. Finally, stimulate organic markets and farmers to massive produce cheap and organic foods that encourage new conscious consumers.