style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged? To what extent do you agree?

It is often considered that allopathy medicines could not provide relief in lifestyle. Meanwhile, few masses argue that homoeopathy remedies should be acknowledged nowadays. Thus I completely agree with the statement which further leads to the logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation, although scientific researchers use to develop various cures for diseases and solutions to produce a new drugs which can prevent illness new medicines have more side effects on individuals, so people use to eat or drink homemade drugs which can mitigate pain slowly without any harmful effects. For instance, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that numerous countryside people use take traditional medicines as compared with prescribed drugs because they trust natural factors which do not cause harm to them. Probing ahead, ayurvedic remedies have their own benefit as compared with modern tablets, hence, homoeopathy drugs are made from the natural process without adding any chemicals. Moreover, the government should encourage generations to believe in traditional med because to make citizens healthy and physically fit. For example, In Delhi, legal authorities opened various camps to guide netizens for their benefit. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that updated drugs should be replaced with traditional medicine so people can live their life healthy and cured easily without any side effects. Also, the government should provide more education in medical camps about ayurvedic medicine.