Traffic congestion is becoming more and more common in urban areas. What are the causes? What solutions can be adopted to solve this problem?

In modern times, traffic jam has become highly controversial. Centralization and urbanism are liable for this and will be able to get rid of this problem through decentralization. In this essay, I will examine the causes and solutions of traffic jams. Generally speaking, there are several reasons why people believe that traffic jam is a terrible issue these days and overpopulation is the main cause of this. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of overpopulation is that people are increasing day by day and they are buying more cars. In addition, the richest persons are becoming more richest and they are buying more than one. Vehicle companies are producing a variety of models of cars which attract more customers and they buy more. But our road infrastructure is not ready to take a huge amount of vehicles. As a result, under-developing countries are facing this problem. Though is a terrible problem there is some effective solution to this issue. One way to tackle this is to encourage inhabitants to decentralize. If peoples get decentralized then the vehicle will be also. Huge of transport will not create a rush in a few places, they will spread widely. Another possible solution is that we can develop our infrastructure by developing roads, bridges, and overbridges. When the infrastructure will be able to take more vehicles then traffic congestion will be reduced. We can also develop our water bus system and enlarge our air transport as a result road transport will be easier. In conclusion, Though the traffic rush is the worst thing, however, it has several solutions also. Our urban places would be more inhabitable by reducing these problems.