Richness is an important factor in helping people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that having much amount of currency is essential to help individuals. Thus I completely disagree with the statement which further leads to the logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that helping others does not mean money can mitigate all issues, some factors of life are more connected by heart rather than income. Furthermore, rich people use to help poor people but some middle-class youth who does not have much amount of savings, also use to take care of each and everyone like giving clothes to roadside people and providing some meals to them. For instance, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that In India, the poverty rate is increasing day by day hence some groups of people use to take care of these humans by providing them shelter to live and medical treatment thus they do not seek for donation for others because government help them fight from this cause. Probing ahead, and being rich is not necessary factor to help. Moreover, help can also be depicted as a sense of respect for others, although some people use to stuck in a problem they seek help kindness in the masses totally disappear. In other words, the generation only understands a problem only if they already faced it in life. For example, In Delhi, the traffic police are so kind they help each and every one guiding them in the proper direction without any funding, all we called it is Humanity. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that having a huge sum of cash is good but humans need to understand each other by heart which in real life matters a lot. Therefore, showing respect for humanity can be done in many ways.