not all students enjoy school sports lessons.Should older teenagers have the option of doing volunteer work in their local communities instead? what is your opinion?

Most teenagers don’t like PE lessons. But what about admission who study at university? Should they have PE classes or go volunteering? In my,opinion students should volunteer instead of PE classes. I think it’s better, because if admission chooses to sign up they may do more good things. They will help the homeless nation and animals and help our environment. Firstly,volunteering helps the population change their worldview, and after,volunteering admission will start to start appreciating their opportunities and their time because volunteering work shows folk how life is difficult and it shows that you have to learn, to achieve something in this life. Secondly volunteering is a charity, it is a good thing. For,instance if you will do more charity help to homeless people, I believe that with help to poor people, to protect and purify our planet, God will return all your good deeds. It is really important that volunteering helps our planet, clean the territories of garbage, and saves animals. Also without kind folks like suggest animals, the environment and all things will disappear. On the other hand, if recruitment has physical education lessons, then they will be in good physical shape, they will be distracted from lessons and their brains will rest during physical exercises. For,example if admitted will study all the time will have a sedentary lifestyle and their health will deteriorate. In conclusion In my opinion it’s right to give up physical education classes and volunteer because volunteering will teach you a lot and your physical health will also be normal.