Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this year and age, almost all social networks have been developing day by day. Accordingly, many journalists want to extract data regarding wars and social problems. However, others believe that it can lead to another war and dispute among the state. I partly agree with this statement owing to a number of reasons that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, folks can know the paramount data about what things are being in the world. Furthermore, it can help most crowd regardless of their background, whether rich or poor, to increase their knowledge and broaden their horizons. In other words, some free data can make it easier for family in order to live a better life. Because humans could use their advice in some situations. For example, students, who study at college or university, ought to write some summaries and course works in a college period. Therefore, many population think that journalists should bring indications to population. On the other hand, in my opinion, all region have to hide their secret data banks in order not to reveal it. Because governments that know the secrets of another state can dominate above community. In addition, some businessman considers that the principal issue with sharing valuable report bring some damage to technology trades. Doing this means, it can also affect to companies income and benefits from the function made. For instance, Microsoft decided to make an operation, which can pay from plastic cards to communal services, to mobile devices. Yet, in case Microsoft shows an utilization and how to use that function, other companies can steal the mechanism of this. That is why some society claim that a number of pieces of intelligence must be mysterious. To conclude, I completely agree with this statement which supports the idea of being secret info. Additionally, it is clear that there will be any incidents among the land due to the thieving knowledge.