Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Densely populated areas in cities are the main issues that many countries all around the world commonly experience, then these may cause several problems in society, for instance, an environmental issue and a higher living cost. This essay will examine the causes and evaluate the practical ways to solve these problems. Firstly, as for inequality of the education systems in countryside are the reason of rural poverty due to lack of knowledge and skills. People may not secure a job which offer them an advanced compensation because they are unskilled labor. Therefore, they have to move to urban centers which have a high standard of minimum wage. Moreover, a lot of business sector and government sector are located in the center of the countries. Thus, there could have more job positions and also more stable than a small business in rural area. However, there are two possible measures to tackle these things. Firstly, the government should invest more in education standard in each area which could be add vocational course into curriculum in school. By doing this, students will have the skills that are demanding by the private sector and receive a sensible salary. Secondly, many ministries should concentrate on start-ups or a small business in the countryside by provide some benefit for them. For example, tax reduction and allocation fundamental fund. As a result, people will have an interest from establish their own business and increase employment rate in these areas. To conclude, Overpopulation in many major urban centers is caused from rural poverty or rural unemployment and insecurity in their job. Furthermore, two main solutions are an education improvement and encourage a local business