These days more and more people spend their fee time doing dangerous avtivities. Why is this happening? Are there more positive or negative effects to this trend?

Nowadays, the number of individuals who participate in activities with a higher risk of peril has risen. In this essay some of the reasons that have resulted in the rise in risky behaviour, besides highlighting the cons that outweigh the pros will be analyzed. To begin with reasons for why this trend is elevated, cities have taken over the place of villages so family members are not as engaged with duties as in the past. Because in past decades most of the families were farmers and farming is time-consuming. Furthermore, the struggle and fight between tribes were more than today's societies, thus youth and especially men did have enough hazards in their lives. As humans used to had to be exposed to danger in routine, it was handed down to modern men and women in a modern style of risk. When we look at the impacts of high-risk activities trend, drawbacks have significant consequences on nations and individuals. At first, it can trigger some financial issues for the risk-taker person and even though to the public. Secondly, most of the dangerous activities lead in crimes that consequently can increase the number of petty even heinous crimes. Meanwhile, it cannot be denied that those who take more risk is more likely to be successful in both their professional life and personal. In conclusion, dangerous behaviour of today's humans can be on account for the development of towns and vanished wars. Financial problems and crimes are the crucial demerits of this trend that make it outweigh the plus points.