Many person are opting for several career options as compared to a single career option to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, occupational choices are altering to keep up with the developing world. People are preferring for various career paths as opposed to one-way career options to make more money. Although a single career could be much easier, I completely agree with opting for several career options is more logical instead of hoping for help in one job because the incomes which employers give have experienced a dramatical decrease recently. Working in a single job is easier than working another job additionally. Employees who prefer a single career have limited responsibilities in their jobs. They can concentrate on their jobs regardless of thinking after the main job, what will ı do in their second job. As a result of this, people will be less stressed in their lives and they can perform their capacities at the maximum level. On the other hand,being advanced in a single job is not sufficient to earn enough money to survive because taken incomes decreased each every job. For example, twenty years ago, students graduated from the university and started a job related to the department. The revenue which they take compensated the most of their demands. However, these days, people have more features compared to previous people. Therefore, the number of people who can do a certain job increased. Thus, employers are declining salaries because they know employees have to earn money. So, people working actively in a job need to work a second job at least for making their lives more livable. In conclusion, There is a changing human habit which is preferring a multidirectional career way compared to the traditional method. I strongly believe that every person has to keep pace with this condition because of low incomes even if having a one-way job is easier.