Some People say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that music can make a relationship between people all around the world. While some people believe that all ages people together from different cultures by music program it’s best way for this. I would have to support the idea that happy new year concert It's batter way for together and aslo wedding concert. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that music is a key way for get together. One of the main reasons can be that happy new year concert it is wonderful thing for enjoy. This means that current situation whole month all people have been busy for their life.They didn't get a time for get together with other people that's why it is best way. Another reason can be that it will be help of our communication gap each other by attending on program. For example, last year I went to a concert of nearby my house then I saw lots of old friends earlier we didn't contact each other, this way doing well for communication. Other valid reason for advocating this view is that any music concert helped helpe to our all generation together. Firstly, I believe that Wedding concert it is best way for enjoy as well as get together, because nowadays every family's people living abroad for higher study and job.they didn’t meet with others people psychically. When some one arrange weeding program It's essential for them and also they can attend in one stage. For example, couple year ago was one of my cousins wedding and they organized a concert for together, befor we didn’t get a opportunities for this. Secondly, I also feel that it would be help our relationship with each other. To conclude, In my opinion I strongly believe that music has some power to make good relationship between people who has different ages,cultures and nationalities by above this.