Environmental pollution has become one of the most serious issues in today's world. What are the causes of environmental pollution? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

Nowadays, one of the top significant issues is environmental pollution in the world. This essay will examine the main cause of environmental pollution which is to increase in the number of vehicles and the cutting down of trees. However, there are some possible solutions to this problem. Two of the biggest threats to environmental pollution are growing automobiles and deforestation. Firstly, it is very common these days that the tendency of people to buy vehicles is increasing day by day. The environment is polluted as a result of the black smoke produced by all of these vehicles. For instance, when people buy a number of automobiles, the emission of carbon dioxide increases in the environment. Because of that increased environmental pollution. Also, when humans change their habitats, they cut down trees. Due to deforestation, the amount of oxygen in the air decreases, so the environment is getting polluted. Some possible solutions to this problem are planting trees and taking legal steps. By planting trees when humans are planting trees excessively, we can save the environment easily from pollution. Trees reduce carbon dioxide from the air and put pure air in the environment. Moreover, the next step in the government is taking legal steps for growing automobiles on roads and abate cut down trees. When they take legal steps this problem reduces and solves environmental pollution. In conclusion, human activities that these environmental problems have a negative impact on the world. However, the government changes environmental pollution through legal steps and tree plantation.