Despite health warning a large number of people continue to smike all over the world. Why should we concern about this? What solutions would you suggest.

It is true that a wide number of individuals are smoking worldwide even after health warnings. It is a matter of concern nowadays for human beings and there is a need of taking useful actions to ameliorate this problem. To begin with, there are the following reasons why we should think about this hurdle. Firstly, smoking not only put a detrimental effect on the health of smokers but also on the health of passive smokers they become victims of diseases such as lung cancer, and asthma which decrease the life expectancy of humans and increase the mortality rate. Thus, this has a major cause of society's collapse. Apart from this, it is futile to spend on smoking. To explain this, who are smokers suffer from financial issues as they spend a hefty sums of money on smoking and they are unable to fulfil the basic needs of their families. Therefore, they live in extreme poverty. Examples can be seen in India, where fathers of children are smokers and their children either suffer from starvation or do not get a valuable education. Consequently, smoking puts detrimental impact on human beings directly or indirectly. Turning to the possible remedies, the most effective measure could be family support. Family should provide emotional support to the smokers so that they can leave the bad habits of smoking. To elaborate this, because sometimes people suffer from depression then they get addicted to such habits in order to rejuvenate their minds. If they have strong bonding with near and dear ones then they will avoid smoking. Another pragmatic action may be taken by authorities, they must wake up these people from their slumber. As they either can ban smoking or impose a tax on smoking. What could be a better example than Italy? where the government of a nation has put restrictions on smoking as well as given Change the form of the verb giving show examples them a prison sentences? As a result, they accomplish their goal to resolve this problem. In conclusion, it is pivotal for human beings to show concern about smoking issues and after taking useful actions this menace can be solved.