Buying things on the internet, such asbooks, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern world, people are more fond of digital devices. People can make their wishes come true within a fraction of a second or a few days. I believe that online shopping has its own advantages as well as disadvantages. In online shopping, we can access apps or websites via devices like phones, tab or Laptops. It helps us to look for different stuff which we can not find in our local shop. Furthermore, we are getting attractive discounts at any global festival which help people to buy things at a cheap rate with good quality. Albeit we can see the latest trend of the market without any travelling allowance and dilly-dally in traffic jams. Sometimes, we need to pay a little more attention while browsing these apps or websites. Firstly everybody should identify whether websites are real or original. As there are many haker who host the fake website with very attractive prices and people get hacked via their payment mode else they loss the amount that they paid for the product. In conclusion, online shopping helps you as well as we need to be careful. My thought is that the very thing comes with prices. It is our duty to keep our eyes vigilant.