Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There has been a significant divergence of opinion revolving around whether to how to be in fitness form. Many people think that signing up at the gym or a health club helps to stay in good figure. However, others believe that it is not needed, because everyday's activities are enough. I strongly consider the best way to stay fit is to join a gym. Both sides will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, exercises such as walking with friends or climbing the stairs help to stay fit, but it is not sufficient, because necessary load on the body should be more than usual things. There are many opinions that doing the minimum in everydays' life leads to great success. I agree with this statement, but waiting for results is a long process. According to statistic, people who go to a sports institutes reach their result to the end than people who do it themselves. On the other hand, to be in shape, a person should go to special places where everybody can come across congenial soul. It is significant because training with these ones, it motivates everyone to stay fit and be better than others. In the gym, there is professional trainer, who knows execution technique and all about sport. The teacher can show the beginner's mistakes and help to solve this problem. In health club, participant can learn a foundation of food, correct routine of eating and sample of menu. As I can see, it is the best support for everyone who wants to stay in normal figure. In conclusion, although some people advocate that activities like walking or lift things up on feet is to help to be fit, I think it is not enough for be Change the form of the verb being show examples in shape and signing Change the form of the verb sign show examples up to the gym is needed.