Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines.tp what extent do you agree or disagree

In the ear of digitalisation, receiving information is no long an issue. Partial people argues that e-source and digital devices might takeover the physical papers. Personally, I deem this notion will not be the case and I will explain my thoughts in the paragraphs below. There is no doubt that online materials are providing plenty of choices to the urbanism community. For example, students can easily access information through website and books online to complete their tasks or improve self research skill without an effort of asking teacher in school. Hence, compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the old offline version, e-learning is absolutely an ascending trend in current educational institutions, and it will helps children with understanding of their lives. Thus, it will reduce time wastes and create more flexibility, particularly in travelling trip without carrying heavy hard copies of a book or materials it reduce luggage volume. In the historical perspectives, there seems to be a reason why cultural influences could be one of the priority for today’s society. A great addition for my opinion could be magazines and newspapers are still available even it seems to be less common in many areas, especially for the adolescents. However, picking up a piece of material from a bookstore or desk then straight start to read might possibly more productive than browsing apps and feeds online, with numerous of distractions on the screen such as ads or promotion window popping out could easily lost the original purposes. Moreover, people who might wish to keep those copies to their friends or family, even themselves could permanently hold them as a cherish Change the form of the verb cherished show examples memory to generate values. To conclude my opinions, undoubtably, books online and sources digitally from the internet are seems more convenience to higher population. Unfortunately, losing the news booklet or magazines might not partial in some other types of community, specifically to the elderly. In summary, it is critical to seeking the balances between the new and the old ways of accessing article, there is no benefit to support either one and I disagree with the fact about the replacement of newspaper and magazine to a large extend.