Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowdays when people are confronting with huge competition in their workplace,even some nations encourage seniors to work until their eldier.I believe that the drawbacks of this tendency are greater than its benefits Regarding the pros, the seniors have certain advantages namely the contribution they make to the company and the sentimental enjoyment. Firstly,seniors which are more experienced than the younger generation, can efficiently supervise and guide the non experienced employee. For example, researches have found that having a older specialist in the company,increases with more than 20%of its revenue. In addition, the elderly people will have a satisfaction of feeling able to make a living on the them thei own, independtly, without the necessity of being a burden on their offsprings. When it come to the drawbacks that young people are facing due to the cut throat competition with their experienced counterparts can not be neglected. Firstly, having a elder manager in the company does not permit the youngsters, to nurture their inititives, being ceased my their counterparts. Moreover, the lack of energy, determine determins the curb of company's efficiency and profit. Studies have suggested, that working more than 30years, favors the boredom. In conclusion, although there are some pros in having a senior in a company, i believe that the younger genereation should take the control and the advantages outweight the disadgantages