Buying things on the internet, such asbooks, air ticket and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Purchasing products online is soaring and becoming eminent in recent days. In my opinion, I think the merits outrank its demerits because shopping not only reduces the spread of human-to-human communicable diseases but also it is safe and convenient. Admittedly, electronic buying has numerous drawbacks. Firstly, it needs a huge amount of data to order such goods. For instance, research conducted by the United State Of America revealed that sixty per cent of humankind spend two-thirds of their basic salaries to opt for browsers. Even though the populace is affected but it generates a lot of revenue for most telecommunications. In addition, nations can be a fraud. Electronic commerce is dangerous nowadays because society can be given fake items. For example, a friend of mine was dumped with an iPhone eleven instead of an iPhone twelve after he requested it online. This means that the population are at risk of internet marketing. Therefore there is no doubt that virtual business has a lot of drawbacks. Despite the aforementioned drawbacks, online marketing has more benefits. To kick off, electronic purchasing reduces human-to-human communicable diseases such as tuberculosis. This is because the town will not be congested with many people which might predispose the nation to transfer mycobacterium tuberculosis to other human beings. This means that there will be large intervals between the populace. To add to it, purchasing via the internet is not only safe but also convenient. This is because humankind can sit in a comfort zone and order many goods without any stress. In fact, individuals can buy any product in just a few seconds. This has actually made life easier compared to a decade ago. In conclusion, even though, virtual marketing has numerous disadvantages, however, it merits considerably outweigh its demerits because it is safe and convenient and also reduces human-to-human communicable diseases.