Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent days, the number of people migrating from their own homeland to another country will increase. Living in a place where you must communicate in a foreign language can lead to both serious social issues and practical difficulties. So, I agree that there are some issues with living in a foreign country. First of all, coping with new cultures is a challenging thing. In the other words, every country has their own special culture. Moreover, when they try to adapt to different cultures, they need to struggle a lot to fit in. If they cannot communicate accurately, they will not learn about their cultures. Thus, people do not feel like they belong in this area. This situation leads to loneliness. For instance, people who immigrate to a place where speaking different languages tend to depression due to a lack of communication. Secondly, it is undeniable fact that speaking a foreign language has essential effects on daily life. That means, they probably would face many problems during the day. For example, when a person goes shopping and cannot explain the specific products which he wants, so the seller may make a mistake and give him the wrong goods. In conclusion, I believe that the detriments are more than the benefits when living in a place where you must utilize another language. Furthermore, it is predictable that thanks to technology, issues of living in a place where speaking different languages will reduce over time.