Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, crime rate among the adolescents are dramatically gone up all around the world, especially in the metropolis. I recon, ıt could be welded from increased ratio of unschooled generation, unfortunately. To begin with, it is undoubted fact youngster tend to leave school before complete high education level. Thus, they are many uneducated people around us. That sort of people prefer to commit a crime to gain money rather than work a regular job. Due to they do not have a bachelor's degree diploma, they do not have well-paid job. For instance, my neighbour from collage, who has been educating to be engineer, has stopped studying at his senior. He had employed at café. After a while he has started to complain about her work. 2 years ago, I had learnt he had caught while he is stealing money from cash box. So it has resulted in arrest. On the other hand, although this criminal case has increased recently, there are numerous way to solve that problem one is should be done from government. People should be encouraged to study at least their high school education and more with compulsory curriculum. Even if young individual desire to work which does not need bachelor degree such as being dish washer or cashier, if they complete an education on relative side it should effect their salary. To conclude, by increasing the proportion of people who are educated, the trending delinquency rate among young people can be reduced over time. The biggest responsibility in this matter is of course the responsibility of the government.