Some prople say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Advertising became the soul of the trade. Some people say advertising is very successful at persuading us to buy things, while others believe that it became so common that no one is paying attention to it. I think advertising has important role in convincing us to buy things. For most companies, the consumer's mind became the area of interest, where the advertisment companies focus all the effort trying to get consumer conscious and subconscious mind attention. Since many companies start to hire neuroscientists and psychological behavioral scientist in order to know consumer's brain, profits start rising steadily. To illustrate, iphone and ipad users became emotionally attached to apple company, and they will buy their new products regardless its new features, and if it is worth buying or not. In contrast, seeing too many advertisements minimizes their effect. Nowadays many companies introduce differtent types of products and all these companies use diiferent types of advertisment, so because of the huge number of advertisment, people stop concetrate with them and that is why companies are trying to put advertisments in all roads, magazines, and all apps on our mobile phones, just to get some of consumers concentration. In conclusion, advertising advertisment is becoming vitally important to some companies. Some people believe it play major role in convincing us to buy things, while others believe it became useless and no one focus on them. I belive it has important role in persuading us to buy things.