Government should spend money o railway rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to expend money on railways even if it does not apply to the roadway. I completely agree with this opinion and suppose that the administration ought to spend money on rail compared to the highway for growing the economy and making social bonds. First of all, I believe that railways give nations economic growth that does not come from roadways. Even if a majority of the time the highway remains under construction or traffic congestion because important products do not deliver on time. For this reason, companies lose their profit but this problem is not on the railway. While pursuing the rail all companies easily transformed their goods anywhere without roadways difficulties. For example, a lot of famous researchers carried out the modern railway system to improve the country's economy. That is why it is more important to choose a railway and should spend money. Secondly, rail keeps you socially connected with your family and friends and helps build a thriving society. In other words, people easily reach their destination on railroads because there is no traffic jam and no pathway difficulties. Due to fewer roadways,problems people meet their family members and friends, and improve their bonding. For this reason, rail is crucial for social attachment. A recent survey showed that a vast majority of people use rail to avoid roadways difficulties. They mentioned that the railway is comfortable and convenient for them. In conclusion, I strongly believe that rail is more beneficial than road because it makes strong bonding with society and develops the country's economy.