Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages.

Increasingly, certain societies have been struggling to boost their economic development, and as consequence, many people have been interested to live there, however, some social values are lost as a result. In fact, many people see the advantages, while, others only think about the disadvantages. In my opinion, the economy could bring up important opportunities and disadvantages such as social values may be overcome. Firstly, to have a developed economic situation isn't easy and authorities must effort hard to making business abroad, even adjusting economics and politics are necessary as well. For example, there is a group where kind of countries in Europe that control European business, this group is called as Europe Union. Indeed, countries which belong to this group provide free access for citizens to commute and work in any place from Europe Union, for instance, those who were born in Portugal could work in Spain. In addition, this exist for a long time and of course, a mix of cultures and beliefs can provide some problems, so, governments from these countries adjusted rules for controlling people's actions. Secondly, a wonderful example is Canada, which has been providing for a long time with an immigration opportunities process, and people from many nationalities can apply for this process and move there if they will be approved for it. For instance, those who intend to move to Canada should fill up a profile and there they have to prove some kinds of family information, such as graduation, work experience, income and savings proved, and so. Consequently, Canada could be considered the worst country in the world, mainly to have the largest mixed nationality living there, on the contrary, Canada maintains many cities ranked as the best place to live. Thus, this helps me to support the opinion that rules and good politics can help societies live well. In conclusion, states such as Canada, America, and German, have been balancing both important topics that in my opinion there are economic and public politics. As consequence, these countries will provide facilities such as life quality, good education, health, safety, and job opportunities. Throughout, this isn't easy, but developing a clever society can open the future door, and the world will see these improvements.