Some people think visitors to others countries should imitate local customs and behaviours. Some people disagree; they think the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable not to find cultural diversity around the globe. Hence, some representatives of the society believe that host residents should accept immigrants with their own cultural differences while others think that foreigners should follow the traditions of the host nation. I strongly agree with the former point of view. This essay will argue about both aspects and will give an opinion in the end. Cultural diversification is the law of nature. Therefore, the residents of the host country should give a candid welcome to the immigrants with all their cultures and traditions. Thus, Migrants will feel comfortable and can easily socialise themselves. For example, it will be easy for them to make friends and thus will be protected from homesickness. Moreover, the hosts will have the opportunity to learn new ways of living and the use of technology from foreigners which will help in culture diversification. On the other hand, Imitating traditions and style of living in the host country will be difficult for people visiting other areas of the world. For instance, those who travel for the purpose of education will find it hard to follow the culture of a non-native country. Therefore much of their energy will be consumed in learning new techniques of living and communication. It will have a negative impact on their studies In a nutshell, although, following the traditions of the host residents is necessary for some parts of the globe. Nevertheless, welcoming and respecting people with their own culture is the best alternative. In my opinion, communities should accept the different traditions of their guest and should promote multiculturalism.