People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effects?

For humans commercial occurs every day, that improves our lives. I personally believe that advertising has more benefits than flaws, since it can be convenient and can save our time. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of promotion and provide a logical conclusion. On the one hand, publicity has a multitude of weaknesses. Advertising on the Internet is vulnerable to hacking or intruders. Thus, appeared a lot of bad unacceptable advertisings such as drugs, casino, pyramid scheme and so on. For instance, it was one accident in Astana about half a year ago. On the main street of Astana billboard advertising drugs and it caused a commotion among the people. In addition, publicity can give bad effects to children since advertisers for promote their product show this product in good view. Although, this product is not as useful as it is presented. For example, in the commercial, they say there’s a lot of vitamins in the juice, but there’s also a high sugar level in the juice. On the another hand, if we begin to control and filter the commercial, it will give us significant advantages. First Firtsly, publicity significantly saves our time and energy since we can stay at home and recognize about things that we need. For instance, the marketing improved so much, that people can see the promotion everywhere and save their time to find something. Also, the commercial can call for doing good deeds. There a multitude of ad that call to do something good. For example, charity commercial, which is a good example of the use of advertising. To conclude, commercial has many disadvantages. However, if we will control and filter publicity, advertising will a great way to save time and use publicity for good purposes.