Some people Are reducing their walks however ,many health experts say that it is not good. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, walking is more significant for a healthy life. Nowadays, it is argued that people are declining their jogging activities, whereas many health specialists say that it is a serious concern this essay intends to shed light on the reasons and the measure that can be implemented to mitigate this menace. To begin with, nowadays folks are declining to walk due to many multifarious reasons. The most prominent factor is altering lifestyle. To be more comprehended, people use to spend more time in the office to earn extra money as a result they do not have enough time for other activities. Moreover, people prefer to gym for jogging due to its high level of technology machines, where they do not only this machines to walk but also can get an idea about how many calories they have burned. For example, the treadmill is equipped with modern technology where people can set walking speed with a timer. These kinds of facilities make people more habituated to machines rather than walking the street. In fact, the top-notch Concrete reason is the transformation of transport facilities. Hence, due to above reasons public is neglecting outdoor walking. On the other hand, despite of above-mentioned reasons, there are numerous of solutions that can be considered to alleviate this issue. Firstly, with help of governments more parks must be stored in each city. Apart from that, the government must organize some health-related events in collaboration with famous athletes where he/she can emphasize the public for walking by counting its health benefit. To illustrate, local authorities can manage a marathon in their respective city a competition with win prizes so that people can be motivated. Government can make a scheme that if a person runs 10 km in week will have a subsidy on electric bills and many more. Therefore, the public can be energized In recapitulation, I tend to iterate that although there is the number of factors that prevent people from walking, yet I strongly assert that still there are many resolutions which can encourage people to walk.