Machines have taken over domestic jobs that used to be done by hand. What are the advantages and disadvantage of this? Give examples from your own experience.

Using a machine for doing daily household chores has many positive effects on people. However, others argue that they have some drawbacks as well. Admittedly, there are numerous benefits of using machines for various household purposes. Firstly, because machines are sophisticated devices which enable enhance performance and productivity, a lot of time can be saved and spent on other useful things such as interacting more often with family and friends. Secondly, despite the fact that machines in most cases use non-renewable energy which is having a devastating effect on the environment, they also enable to lessen the physical burden faced by human beings by doing the work automatically rather than manually. Thirdly, machines empower people to save food of different kinds and other commodities for an extended period of time. Finally, Food can also be genetically modified by the use of different machines, this of machines. Nevertheless, the positive aspects outweigh the disadvantages. Machines are necessary in today’s hectic world and must be continued to be used to save time means that people have more time to relax and enjoy everything without worrying about the season of certain fruits and vegetables arrive. On the other hand, a few detrimental effects are evident from the use of machines for domestic purposes. Initially, it makes people lethargic by giving them the choice of putting even the most trivial matters to machines. A sedentary lifestyle has become one way of living which leads to obesity and other health-related issues. Moreover, as machines can wash clothes, prepare food conveniently, and assist in cleaning, people are obsessed and they rely heavily on their potential. To conclude, I firmly believe that there are some inevitable drawbacks and energy.