Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

It is true that nowadays people watch a lot of violent movies, due to this some people claim that many social issues are directly associated with these violent activities. This essay will extensively discuss social problems like the torture of women, criminal activities occur due to the increased amount of watching violent films and will certainly illustrate what measures should the Government take to alleviate these problems. To begin with, women torturing is one of the major problems nowadays. Actually, this has a direct correlation with women raping. For instance, according to the news of the few days ago, a young girl of 13 years old has been raped by four men, which was quite devastating for our society. Secondly, the number of criminal activities has been also surging up in recent times. Murder is one of the primary instances of criminal activities. To clarify, moviemakers in todays’ world introduces murders in their films to draw the attention of the public. As a result, it has encouraged many criminals to get inspired and commit many criminal activities. On the other hand, administrative bodies could eradicate these problems by bringing up new laws. Also, these laws must include the proper punishment of criminals. To illustrate with an example, the government could introduce a law like this that if an individual commits a serious crime, then they will be hanged to death. This law could bring a lot of fears in the minds of the criminals before performing any criminal activities. In a nutshell, social problems are one of the major problems for all of our human being, this essay clearly exemplified not only problems like the torture of women, criminal works but also suggest that the Government must introduce proper legislation against these criminals. In the foreseeable future, administrative bodies must make the above rule to cut down social issues.