Many people say that universities should only offer places to young students with the highest marks, while others say they should accept people of all ages, even if they did not do well at school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views whether universities should make room for the best students with top of marks or approve all people who have ever studied badly at school. While a number of people believe that the good students are better, I would argue that the rest of people should be enrolled. On the one hand, there are various compelling reasons why the good students should be admitted by universities. Firstly, these students have a large knowledge in their majors. This helps them contributing significantly in their subjects and schools can create the outstanding graduates. Secondly, the excellent students could bring a host of benefits to schools. For instant, after graduating, students may come back universities where they have ever learnt so as to serve for school like teaching. On the other hand, I would side with those who believe that all ages people can be admission admissed at school. The first reason is that everybody all have the right to study. Although they are not good at some majors, they have progressive spirits. Another reason is that the patient people should be accepted. In conclusion, while there are some benefits of the excellent students, I still agree with those who think that a