In some societies it is increasingly common to try to achieve good health and fitness through physically demanding sports, special diets, or preventative medicine- conventional and alternative. Some people, however, believe that the best way to stay fit and healthy is simply to lead a normal life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, most of the people are becoming spend much time to do exercises and focus on what they eat. Lately, pre-emptive medicine is important to the people who attempt to being Change the form of the verb be show examples healthy. While some people believe that living normal way head to healthy life. However, I don't agree with this point. In the first place, we are living in so busy situations day to day. Because of that, we need to be quickly in every circumstance circcumstanes. One of the example is people ispeople, who have a lot of work to do, eat fast foods. Moreover, they eat lately because of their busy lifestyle. On the other hand, people choose transports, to be on time, to get their office or home instead of walking. There is also, humans must dedicate time to your health. In the past few years, focusing on health is being decreased gor the reason that more and more people are focusing on their career. Therefore, using prevertative preventive medicine has become the most important thing among everyone. To sum up, in this situation, which people consider their career more significant than their health and fitness, dedicating time to their well being is most necessary activity. Because everyday normal lifestyle can not be enough to stay fit and healthy.