Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Plays that are played on digital devices are very famous for all ages irrespective of caste and creed. However, Adults opine that this will impact their kid's studies and values and will harm their children. I would partially agree with the opinion of parents because a few games are a waste of time for children and this can impact their time. However, there are few games which sharpen the brains of young children. I would like to cite my opinion in the below essay. Firstly, the main important reason for the fear among parents is due to the fact that there are few sports that mentally impacted their small ones in a negative way leading to depression and suicide. For example, half a decade ago, there was a game named Blue whale where the game used to instruct the audiences who used to play and there were news headlines that rarely instructed students to jump from the top of their apartments and the set of audiences blindly used to obey these instructions and they died. However, on the other hand, there were apps which used to guide students and helped students to increase the mental power of the crowd and the pupils. Even few educational institutions used to recommend these games for a set of students,especially to those who are lacking the capacity of thinking. For instance, there was a game named abacus which helped students to learn the basic fundamental operations in mathematics like addition, subtraction, multiplication and division for youngsters who were not good with these. Also, along with that, games like sudoku and crossword puzzles helped small kids to increase their thinking capability. Finally, In conclusion, I would like to express my opinion by saying that parents should look after their students and be strict sometimes if their ancestor is wasting their precious time playing useless games and encourage them to play sports like abacus and sudoku which is useful for them